Admissions Staff

Admissions

How Can I Help?

SEA Admissions and Financial Aid staff members offer individual advising and assistance to help students complete the application process. We encourage you to contact us to learn if SEA Semester is right for you.

Regions for each Admissions Counselor are listed next to their photos. You can identify your Counselor by the state in which your college/university is located.

Admissions Staff

Katharine W. Enos

Katharine W. Enos

Dean of Admissions & Marketing
kenos@sea.edu
800-552-3633 ext. 562

B.A. (History/Spanish), Davidson College
M.A. (International Education), School for International Training

Kimberly Gniadek

Kimberly Gniadek

Admissions Coordinator
SEA Semester Alumna C-195
kimberlyg@sea.edu
800-552-3633 ext. 567

B.A. (English), Northeastern University

Admissions Counselor for colleges in: New York (Upstate only - click here for New York City schools), and Northeastern University.

Elizabeth Dorr

Elizabeth Dorr

Senior Admissions Counselor
SEA Semester Alumna C-233
edorr@sea.edu
800-552-3633 ext. 534

B.A. (Biology with concentrations in Environmental Studies & Maritime Studies), Williams College

Admissions Counselor for colleges in: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Indiana, Kentucky, Massachusetts, Michigan, Mississippi, North Carolina, Ohio, South Carolina, and Tennessee.

Laura Mahoney

Laura Mahoney

Admissions Counselor
lmahoney@sea.edu
800-552-3633 ext. 540

B.A. (Journalism & Communications), University of Massachusetts at Amherst

Admissions Counselor for colleges in: Alaska, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Maine, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Vermont, and International Students.

Michelle Rossi

Michelle Rossi

Admissions Counselor
SEA Semester Alumna S-239
mrossi@sea.edu
800-552-3633 ext. 538

B.S./B.A. (Biology/Music), Muhlenberg College

Admissions Counselor for colleges in: Arkansas, Illinois, Idaho, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Missouri, Nebraska, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Texas, Washington, and Wisconsin.

Rory Sommers

Rory Sommers

Admissions Counselor
rsommers@sea.edu
800-552-3633 ext. 566

B.A. (Ancient Art History and Archaeology), Sarah Lawrence College
M.A. (Greek and Roman Archaeology), Newcastle University

Admissions Counselor for colleges in: Arizona, Connecticut, (Washington) DC, Delaware, Maryland, Minnesota, Montana, New Mexico, New York (Central & City), Rhode Island, Virginia, West Virginia, and Wyoming.

Financial Aid & Student Services Staff

Dale Dean

Dale Dean

Administrative Assistant
Student Services & Financial Aid
ddean@sea.edu
800-552-3633 ext. 535

Virginia Land McGuire

Virginia Land McGuire

Associate Dean
Student Services & Financial Aid
SEA Alumna - C115
vland@sea.edu
800-552-3633 ext. 557